8 comments on “Vanguard Of Hope Review

      • If you’re trying to tempt me…it’s working. Send me a copy. I do have one question though. Is this for real or just a novel?

      • If you think the story is real, I’ve done my job … Or maybe it IS real!

        Are you interested in a beta copy (ready in a couple of days) or the published version (up to two weeks away)?

        If you want to do a cover reveal, I can send you one – just let me know what size you’d like.

      • The beta copy would be fine. I would love to do a cover reveal. I usually save mine as a 6×9 inch cover, not sure what the pixel size is but they always turn out well on my page. Janet

Leave a Reply

