4 comments on “Free February 24th!

  1. Just my two cents, but I added you bc you share my love of men in kilts. I also love you read about these young warriors. Please provide us with a preview of the story… thanks 🙂

  2. I have to say 1 – this is an awesome book and 2 – that man in the above graphic is HOT!! ❤ I was a Lokai fan before but if that's what he looks like… yeah… consider me a devotee 😉 (Though Garrick is pretty smokin', too. have not had much time to read lately but when I do… 😉 They've just gotten married. )

Leave a Reply

